Mission: Impossible 6

Directed by: Christopher McQuarrie
Written by: Christopher McQuarrie
Produced by: J.J. Abrams, Tom Cruise, David Ellison, Dana Goldberg, Don Granger, Christopher McQuarrie
Production year: 2017
Original release: July 27, 2018
Running time:
Rebecca Ferguson as: Ilsa Faust
Other cast: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Henry Cavill, Michelle Monaghan, Alec Baldwin, Sean Harris

  More information at IMDb.com

The sixth installment in the Mission: Impossible series. More details to be announced.